Directory

Shape Deco by Sydney Friedman, BFA Exhibition 2017

100 Architecture Building
608 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.1661 | faa@illinois.edu

Kathleen Harleman
Acting Dean
217.332.5833 | harleman@illinois.edu

Rebecca Nash
Assistant to the Dean
217.332.5833 | rnash@illinois.edu

Kevin Hamilton
Senior Associate Dean
217.300.1127 | kham@illinois.edu

Paul Redman
Executive Assistant Dean for Administration
217.333.1166 | predman@illinois.edu

Mike Ross
Associate Dean and Director of Krannert Center
217.333.2700 | mikeross@illinois.edu

Gaines Hall
Special Advisor to the Dean–Capital Planning
217.333.3318 | gbhall@illinois.edu

Arnab Chakraborty
Dean's Fellow and Associate Professor of Urban and Regional Planning
217.244.8728 | arnab@illinois.edu

117 Architecture Building
608 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217.244.6190 | faa-business@illinois.edu

Michael Wellens
Director of Budget and Resource Planning
217.244.5398 | wellens@illinois.edu

Melissa Madsen
Assistant Director of Human Resources
217.300.1136 | mmadsen@illinois.edu

Kamala Marsh
Accountant I
217.244.2171 | mnsmtrch@illinois.edu

Sandra Eades
Account Tech I
217.244.6190 | sgernenz@illinois.edu

210B Architecture Building
608 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.0963 | faa-advancement@illinois.edu

Beth Katsinas
Associate Dean for Advancement
217.333.0963 | katsinas@illinois.edu

Erin Ciciora
Associate Director, Advancement Communications
217.265.7580 | elukehar@illinois.edu

Ella van Wyk
Assistant Director, Constituent Engagement
217.244.3107 | evanwyk@illinois.edu

Beth Warner
Administrative Aide
217.333.0963 | bwarner6@illinois.edu

Erika Anzo
Office Support Associate
217.333.2262 | eanzo@illinois.edu

104 Architecture Building
608 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217.244.3508 | faa-communications@illinois.edu

Andy Blacker
Director of Communications and Marketing
217.244.8692 | blacker@illinois.edu

Natalie Fiol
Graphic Designer
217.265.4066 | nfiol2@illinois.edu

Anne Jackson
Office Manager
217.244.3508 | amjackso@illinois.edu

110 Architecture Building
608 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-622
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.6061 | faa-uaa@illinois.edu

Mary Edwards
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs–Student Affairs
217.333.3211 | mmedward@illinois.edu

Linda Robbennolt
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs–Academic Programs
217.333.6061 | weasel@illinois.edu

Zelda Gardner
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
217.333.9198 | zgardner@illinois.edu

Katrine Trantham
Assistant Dean for Recruitment and Admissions
217.300.5517 | trantham@illinois.edu

Kristi Martin-Hoss
Associate Director for Recruitment
217.333.5016 | kmartin2@illinois.edu

Teresa Henderson
Admissions Records Supervisor
217.244.3187 | thenders@illinois.edu

Kristen Reifsteck
Office Administrator
217.300.6193 | ktreifst@illinois.edu

Architecture

Carl Lewis | cglewis1@illinois.edu | 217.333.7721

Art and Design

Mark Avery | mavery@illinois.edu | 217.333.6632

Dance

Becky Ferrell | rferrel@illinois.edu | 217.300.1193

Landscape Architecture

Carol Emmerling-DiNovo | cemmer@illinois.edu | 217.244.0994

Music

Jennifer Phillips | jhorn@illinois.edu | 217.333.1712

Theatre

David Swinford | dswinfor@illinois.edu | 217.244.6189

Urban and Regional Planning

Alice Novak | novak2@illinois.edu | 217.244.5402

245 Architecture Annex
1208 W. Peabody Dr.
MC-623
Urbana, IL 61801
217.333.1986 | FAA Helpdesk Portal

Matt McNeilly
Assistant Director for Operations
217.244.2683 | mmcneill@illinois.edu

DJ Cronkhite
Office Manager
217.244.9724 | dweidler@illinois.edu

Main Office
117 Temple Buell Hall
611 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-621
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.1330 | architecture@illinois.edu

Undergraduate Programs Office
104 Temple Buell Hall
608 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-624
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.7720 | arch-undergrad@illinois.edu

Graduate Programs Office
104 Temple Buell Hall
611 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-621
Champaign, IL 61820
217.244.4723 | arch-grad@illinois.edu

Illinois Public Housing Authority Energy Program
217.244.6769 | pha@ilpha.org

Illinois School of Architecture Faculty Directory

Main Office
143 Art and Design Building
408 E. Peabody Dr.
MC-590
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.0855

Undergraduate Administration
217.333.6632

Graduate Administration
217.333.0642

School of Art and Design Faculty and Staff Directory

Dance Administration Building
907 1/2 W. Nevada St.
MC-039
Urbana, IL 61801
217.333.1010 | dance@illinois.edu

Dance at Illinois Faculty Directory 
Dance at Illinois Staff Directory

101 Temple Buell Hall
611 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-620
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.0176 | ladept@illinois.edu

Department of Landscape Architecture Faculty and Staff Directory

Main Office
2134 Music Building
1114 W. Nevada St.
MC-056
Urbana, IL 61801
217.333.2620 | music@illinois.edu

School of Music Faculty Directory

Illinois Bands
140 Harding Band Building
1103 S. Sixth St.
MC-524
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.3025 | bands@illinois.edu

Bands Faculty Directory

4-122 Krannert Center for the Performing Arts
500 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-072
Urbana, IL 61801
217.333.2371

Illinois Theatre Faculty Directory

111 Temple Buell Hall
611 E. Lorado Taft Dr.
MC-619
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.3890 | urbplan@illinois.edu

Smart Energy Design Assistance Center
800.214.7954 | info@sedac.org

Urban and Regional Planning Faculty Directory
Urban and Regional Planning Staff Directory

2000 S. Lincoln Ave.
MC-078
Urbana, IL 61802
217.244.9934 | japanhouse@illinois.edu

Japan House Staff Directory

500 E. Peabody Dr.
MC-592
Champaign, IL 61820
217.333.1861 | kam@illinois.edu

Krannert Art Museum Staff Directory

500 S. Goodwin Ave.
MC-072
Urbana, IL 61801

General Information
217.333.6700 | comments@krannertcenter.illinois.edu

Tickets
217.333.6280/800.KCPATIX | kran-tix@illinois.edu

Krannert Center Staff Directory

909 W. Oregon St., Ste. 202
MC-033
Urbana, IL 61801
217.244.4350 | sinfonia@illinois.edu